About‎ > ‎

Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees
Louise Thompson - Chairperson, Parent Rep
Aroha Harris - Parent Rep
Rebecca Burn - Parent Rep
Paul Reeve - Parent Rep
Leah Setford - Parent Rep, Secretary
Karla Hilton - Staff Rep
Michael Sisam - Principal

If you would like to email a Board member, their email address is: first initial followed by their surname @hint.school.nz.  Eg. John Rogers, jrogers@hint.school.nz

You can read our 2018 Annual Report below.  2019 Annual Report will be posted once received.

If your child, or you, have an issue with something that is happening at school, we have procedures to follow in order to address the situation.  First, speak with your child about the issue, get as much information as you can and ask them what they have done to contribute to the situation.  Then make an appointment to see the child’s teacher.  If you are still unsure of the outcome, then it might mean a conversation with our Deputy Principal, Vanessa Wilkins, your child and the class teacher.  We will do our best to help resolve any issue, and follow up with you appropriately.  We cannot act on any issue if we do not know about it.  If you are still unsure you can contact the Board the Board Secretary.

Michael Sisam,
Aug 25, 2020, 1:30 AM